Bye-Election: Control Room and CMC in Dimapur

Dimapur, May 10 (DIPR): DC & DEO Dimapur, Sushil Kumar Patel in an office order informed that in connection with the conduct of bye-election to the Nagaland Parliamentary Constituency, the District Control Room has been set up in the office of the Deputy Commissioner, Dimapur with Revenue Officer Dimapur Atsungba Walling as Officer in charge. Therefore, queries, if any, may be made to the District Control Room No. 9402041695. Also, the District Complaint Monitoring Cell is constituted with the following members: Nympho Wallim, SDO (C) Dimapur as Officer incharge; Sebastian, District Statistical Officer Dimapur, Paul on, USA, D.C. Office Dimapur, KhemaGiri, USA D.C. Office Dimapur as assistants. Therefore, complaints, if any may be lodged to the District Monitoring Cell at D.C. Office Dimapur. Contact No. 9402041695.