DC office Kohima bids farewell to outgoing officers

Kohima, May 19 (DIPR): Kohima district administration bid farewell to outgoing administrative officers including ADC Kohima, Lithrongla Tongpi, SDO (C) Sadar Kethosituo Sekhose, SDO (C) Judicial Neilezo Tep, SDO (C) Estt. Neikesono Kevichusa, SDO (C) Jakhama S. Athsangla, SDO (C) Sechu T Lanusenla Lkr, and EAC Sadar Kohima Thejavizo Nakhro on May 18 at DC’s conference hall .


Deputy Commissioner of Kohima, Rajesh Soundararajan expressed gratitude to the outgoing officers and thanked them for their cooperation and contributions.


The programme was chaired by the incoming ADC T. Kiusumong Tikhir. Short speeches were delivered by Neibu Angami, Accountant, DC office and Keneilezo, Head DB Kohima, and Atu Zumvü, SDPO (South).