Skip to main content

Femina Miss India 2017 online voting begins

Voting for the Colors FBB Femina Miss India 2017 contestants have already stated online. This year there will be state representative instead of selecting contestants from multiple city auditions. Some have been selected and still some state representatives are yet to be selected.


Here are the confirmed State finalists for Femina Miss India 2017.

Andhra Pradesh- Srishti Vyakaranam
Assam- Triveni Barman
Karnataka- Ruhika Dass
Kerala- Mannat Singh
Manipur- Soibam Kanchan
Meghalaya- Kiran Laishram
Mizoram- Rody H Vanlalhriatpuii
Nagaland- Kaheli Chophy
Tamil Nadu- Sherlin Seth
Telangana- Simran Choudhary
Tripura- Rinky Chakma


You can vote for your favourite contestants by following the link


You can vote as many times as you want. Voting will be open till the finale of the contest. The winner of this poll will be declared prior to the finale.