Government orders transfers and postings of IAS officers

Kohima, July 7 (DIPR): The Government has ordered transfer & posting of the following IAS officers with immediate effect as under:-
1. R. Binchilo Thong, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary and Development Commissioner shall hold additional charge of Justice & Law Department.
2. M. Patton, IAS, Commissioner & Secretary, Municipal Affairs shall hold additional charge of Planning & Co-ordination Department vice E. M. Patton, IA&AS repatriated.
3. R Asenla Keitzar, IAS, Director ATI and Secretary, Planning & Co-ordination is relieved of Planning & Co-ordination Department.
Handing/taking over charge should be completed on or before 10/7/17.

Share this post..
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn