Skip to main content

43 Tapi A/C Congress Committee resigns en bloc

Mon, October 22 (MExN): The rank and files of Indian National Congress under 43 A/C Tapi (Area Congress Committee, Village Congress Committee) under the leadership of Lanpha Konyak Ex-MLA , Member AICC & PCC has resigned en bloc along with various Mon District Congress Committee (DCC) office bearers including District Youth Congress and District Mahila Congress Committee from both primary and active membership "with immediate effect owing to loss of confidence from Nagaland Pradesh Congress Committee". This was stated in a press release issued by M Jakyin, President, 43 A/C Tapi Area Congress Committee. 

Related Posts