Skip to main content

PGST NPSC candidates 2010 notifies

Dimapur, February 1 (MExN): NPSC selected PGST candidates of 2010 batch held an emergency meeting on February 1 at NSF Conference Hall at 1:00 pm. Altogether 30 candidates attended the meeting. PGST 2010 Chairman in a press release informed the house unanimously formed a Temporary Board and selected the following candidates as office bearers; Thonsenlo Magh, Chairman (9206138788) and Orenthung Ngullie, Secretary (9436075673) with members including Rukuzo Hoshi, Meguosielie, Lanutoshi, Chumben, Rosemary and Abeni. All the selected PGST candidates who could not attend the meeting are requested to send their names and contact numbers to either Chairman or Secretary at the earliest so that necessary information if any, can be passed.