Skip to main content

Leaders of NPF Minority Wing & Dimapur division meet

Officials of the NPF Minority Wing Central and Dimapur division at the meeting held on November 3 at NPF Dimapur division office.


Dimapur, November 3 (MExN): A joint coordination meeting of the leaders of NPF Minority Wing Central and Dimapur division was held at NPF Dimapur division office on November 3 in the presence of Dimapur based Central NPF senior officials.


Roshan Tamang, president, Minority Wing Dimapur division, chaired the meeting.


Bishnu Bhattacharjee, president, NPF Minority Wing Central lauded the activities of Minority Wing in his address and encouraged members to work hard as loyal party workers maintaining party principle, informed a press release from NPF Minority Wing Dimapur division.


Meanwhile, NPF Dimapur division president, Er Rhonthungo M Ovung said all party workers are equally respected in NPF. He told the party workers to feel free and contribute to strengthen NPF party and its Dimapur division.


Others who spoke at the meeting were Arun Mishra, general secretary, NPF Minority Wing Central; Temsu Yanger Jamir, general secretary, NPF Youth Wing Dimapur; Bendang Aier, president, NPF Dimapur 2 A/C.


In the meeting, all the newly elected office bearers were introduced. They resolved to work unitedly to strengthen Naga People’s Front under the leadership of its president, Dr. Shürhozelie Liezietsu, the release added.