MCMC constituted in Mokokchung

Mokokchung, May 3 (MExN): Consequent upon the announcement of bye-election to the parliamentary constituency in the state of Nagaland by the Election Commission of India, a standing committee for operation of Media Certification and Monitoring Committee (MCMC) has been constituted at the district level with the following members:


1. Sachin Jaiswal, Deputy Commissioner and Assistant Returning Officer – Chairman

2. W. Manpai Phom, Addl. Deputy Commissioner – Member

3. Lanuakum, DPRO Mokokchung – Member Secretary

4. Abeno, Programme Executive i/c (AIR) Mokokchung – Member

5. Limalenden, President Mokokchung Press Club – Member

6. All the printing press representative under Mokokchung District – Member.