NFR to run special trains

Maligaon, June 14 (MExN): The NF Railways has directed running of four Special Trains in one ways to clear extra rush of passengers during this summer season.

The first Special Train No. 05483 will run from Alipurduar Jn. to Bhopal Jn. on June 15 via Siliguri Jn., Katihar, Hajipur, Varanasi, Allahabad Jn., Kanpur Central Jn., Tundla Jn., Gwalior Jn. leaving Alipurduar Jn. at 7 PM and will arrive at Bhopal Jn. on June 17 at 2:15 PM.

The second Special Train No. 05648 will run from Guwahati to Pune on June 15 via Goalpara Town, New Jalpaiguri, Katihar, Barauni, Hajipur,  Varanasi, Allahbad Jn., Jabalpur, Jalgaon, Manmad leaving Guwahati at 11:50 PM and will arrive at Pune on June 18 at 6.30 PM.

The third Special Train No. 05621 will run from Guwahati to Delhi on June 16 via Rangiya, New Jalpaiguri, Katihar, Samastipur, Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Moradabad, leaving Guwahati at 8:00 PM and will arrive at Delhi on June 18 at 9:00 PM.

The last Special Train No. 05909 will run from New Tinsukia to Moradabad on June 19 via Guwahati, Rangiya, New Jalpaiguri, Barauni, Samastipur, Gorakhpur, Lakhnow leaving New Tinsukia at 8:00 AM and will arrive at Moradabad on June 21 at 4:00 PM.

All the four Specials Trains have the sleeper class and general second class facilities. Berths of the above trains are available for the interested passengers, informed a press note from the NF Railways.