Vernica Sharma wins ‘Return of Dance Ke Baap Season -2’

Vernica Sharma wins ‘Return of Dance Ke Baap Season -2’
Winner of the ‘Return of Dance Ke Baap Season -2’ Vernica Sharma with the guest and organisers.


Passion Dance Institute, Dimapur organised ‘Return of Dance Ke Baap Season -2’ on November 5 at Holy Cross auditorium. Top 12 were selected from 200 participants.


Vernica Sharma was adjudged the 1st winner while Pritam Chakraborty and Sneha Paul were declared 1st & 2nd runners up respectively. Vikash Jain (Ankit) and Bishnu Bhattacharjee graced the event as chief guest and guest of honour respectvely.


A press note received here stated that the presence of Shakti Kapoor (Junior) Actor, Comedian and Special Guest appearance Sangita Gupta (Anchor & Singer) added to the glamour on the occasion. More than 1200 audience were all enthralled by the glaring performances by the kids. The note also added that Kartic Kumar and Rajesh Kumar dancer, choreographer and actor were the main persons behind this show.

Share this post..
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn