Assam Sand Suppliers Truck Owners Association Dimapur elects new office bearers

Dimapur, September 12 (MExN): The Assam Sand Suppliers Truck Owners Association Dimapur (ASSTOAD) conducted a meeting on September 11 and elected new office bearers for a period of 3 years (2020-2023).

The new team will be led by Anito N Shohe as President and Nito Sumi as Vice President. Lipok Ozu was elected as the General Secretary, Benri Ovung as Joint Secretary While Rajan and Guddu were elected for Information and Publicity.

Khevishe Yeptho, Vihoshe Aye, Umesh, Arun and Brijkishor were elected as Advisors.

Meanwhile, the Association has informed all the truck owners plying in both NH-36 and 39 to enroll their membership and to contact at the given numbers- 9862566665, 8413955294, 8787790832 and 9612988113 for further correspondence.

It added that a general meeting with all the sand suppliers would be held soon.