Dimapur Inter-High School Cricket

Dimapur, April 8 (MExN): The Dimapur District Inter-High School (Under-16) Cricket tournament will be held from 9th to 16th April at DDSC ground, Dimapur. Altogether 14 schools are participating in this tournament.

The teams are divided into four groups:

Assam Rifles School
SD Jain Hr Sec School
Ramjanki Hr Sec School
Modern School
St. Edmunds School
Railway High School

Bronson School
Pranab Vidyapith
Greenwood Hr Sec School
Christian Hr Sec School
Hebron Hr Sec School
St Teresa School
Kingsway School
Dimapur Mission
Hr Sec School

A. Rahman, General Secretary DDCA requests all the teams to be present at the DDSC Ground on 9th April with full cricket uniform by 7.30 a.m. for the opening ceremony. The first match on 9th April will be played at 8.30 a.m. between Hebron HSS and St Teresa School and the second match at 12.45 p.m. between Greenwood HSS and Christian HSS.