Fixture of our 2nd Silver Cup T-20 Cricket Tournament

DIMAPUR, APRIL 2 (MExN): The fixture of the 2nd Silver Cup T-20 Cricket Tournament was drawn today at Kohima Local Ground by lottery system in presence of the team representatives. The inaugural programme will be held on April 4 at 10:00 am at Local Ground with K. V. Pusa, MLA and Former President of Nagaland Pradesh Congress Committee (NPCC) as chief guest. All the teams are requested to be present at Local Ground with their respective team flags during the inaugural function and also partake in the oath taking ceremony, informed a press note from Robi Thapa, Secretary, Organising Committee.