BJP Manipur

  • Trouble for BJP govt in Manipur as 9 MLAs resign
    New Delhi, June 18 (PTI): The Bharatiya Janata Party-led government in Manipur is heading towards a crisis with nine ruling coalition members, including four ministers, resigning on Wednesday.   Those who quit included deputy chief minister Y JoyKumar Singh.   The other three ministers who tendered their resignation are tribal and hills area development minister N Kayishii, youth affairs and sports minister Letpao Haokip and health and family welfare minister L Ja