#Tokheho Yepthomi

  • MP Tokheho included in Delimitation Commission
    New Delhi, May 27 (MExN): The Lok Sabha Speaker has appointed Nagaland’s lone Member in  the Lok Sabha, Tokheho Yepthomi as the Associate Members of the Delimitation Commission.  Tokheho was among the members nominated by the Speaker from four NE states Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Nagaland and Manipur as well as the UT of Jammu and Kashmir under Article 5 of the Delimitation Act, 2002. According to a Lok Sabha Bulletin issued on May 26, the Naga People’s Front