Kenilelie Soru wins Mr Nagaland 2023 title

Our Correspondent
Kohima | December 9

The Nagaland Body Building & Fitness Association today organized 5th Mr Nagaland, 4th Men’s Physique and 2nd Women Physique Championship at Rhododendron Resort, Kisama.

MLA Benei M Lamthiu graced the event as the special guest.

Kenilelie Soru won Mr Nagaland 2023 title while Moamanen Tzudir and Bendangsunep LKR stood 2nd and 3rd position respectively.

Women’s Model Physique
1st- Lily Hashnu
2nd- Etsiben Ngullie

Men’s Physique
1st- Moamanen Tzudir
2nd- Viena V Aye
3rd- Kikrukhrielie Dzeyie

80 kg category
1st- Kenilelie Soru
2nd- Chingthai Phom
3rd- Kevisezuo Kire

75 kg category
1st-Moamanen Tzudir
2nd- Asoso James
3rd- Daniel Lotha

65 kg category
1st- Bendangsunep LKR
2nd- Nukshi Manen
3rd- Viena V Aye